Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Anderson Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Anderson Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Lee Anderson

Lee Anderson

President

lee@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

William Anderson

William Anderson

Vice President

william@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

John Bonomo

John Bonomo

Account Manager

johngmi@zoominternet.net
724-452-4060

Sherah Campbell

Sherah Campbell

Account Manager

sherah@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

Kathleen Gutmann

Kathleen Gutmann

Account Manager

kittygmi@zoominternet.net
724-452-4060

Carol Haylett

Carol Haylett

Account Manager

carol@andersoninsgrp.com
724-376-7255

Elizabeth Hazy

Elizabeth Hazy

Account Manager

elizabeth@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

Diana Lewis

Diana Lewis

Account Manager

diana@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

Amy Moore

Amy Moore

Account Manager

amy@andersoninsgrp.com
724-376-7255

Leslie Silvestri

Leslie Silvestri

Account Manager

leslie@garmanmurray.com
724-452-4060

Peg Smith

Peg Smith

Account Manager

peg@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

Donna Wood

Donna Wood

Account Manager

donna@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Anderson Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.