Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Anderson Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Anderson Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

William Anderson

Vice President
william@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

John Bonomo

Account Manager
johngmi@zoominternet.net
724-452-4060

Sherah Campbell

Account Manager
sherah@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

Kitty Gutmann

Account Manager
kittygmi@zoominternet.net
724-452-4060

Carol Haylett

Account Manager
carol@andersoninsgrp.com
724-376-7255

Elizabeth Hazy

Account Manager
elizabeth@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

Diana Lewis

Account Manager
diana@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

Amy Moore

Account Manager
amy@andersoninsgrp.com
724-376-7255

Peg Smith

Account Manager
peg@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

Donna Wood

Account Manager
donna@andersoninsgrp.com
724-458-8240

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Anderson Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.